Customer Reviews

We are proud of our outstanding Customer Service and would sincerely appreciate every bit of feedback we can get, and we are looking forward to receiving yours!

Excellent service!!!!

10 months ago
5

To Craig and also the wonderful people at 'parcelspot', you deserve the highest rating for your excellent communication and service. You will definately be my first option for any parcel deliveries in future. May you continue on the road of excellence that you have set for yourself and be blessed in 2021. Thanks a million. Estelle

9 months ago
5

Fantastic!

11 months ago
5

Quick, easy, efficient. Goods arrived in time framed quoted, in good order. Good price. Thank you

6 months ago
5

Bit slower than usual, quoted collection and delivery dates exceeded

7 months ago
5

Excellent service and pricing.

11 months ago
5

Very friendly guy arrived Took the parcel in a professional manner

7 months ago
5

Excellent service thus far

9 months ago
5

Excellent

11 months ago
5

No problems and a timely delivery.. Thank you.

7 months ago
5

Always, excellent service! On time pick up, delivery way before confirmation date! You guys are just awesome to deal with. Thank you so much for excellent service, always friendly, always easy to deal with. AND by far the cheapest!!

1 week ago
5

RhenusExpress gave excellent service. The courier were professional, friendly and kept the COVID safety measures. Parcel delivered in gooe time, in good condition.

1 month ago
5

Parcel was damaged Payout took for ever. Not sure if I would use you again

1 month ago
4

Excellent service. The courier has friendly and very helpful. Will recommend your company to all my colleagues and friends. Keep up the great service.

10 months ago
5

Fantastic service! Everytime I use Parcelspot, they exceed expectations!

8 months ago
5

I choice priority so the delivery date was for the 17th Feb, due to customs delays in both France and Apeldoorn the parcel was kept 2 days in each town. Delivery was only done on 22nd Feb which was quite frustrating as there shouldn't have been any custom issues.

8 months ago
3

You could work on communications, as I was not notified that the courier will not arrive on the Wednesday as the quote stated and in fact only arrived to collect the parcel on the Thursday, even after calling Parcelspot to find out what was going on I was told that I would be called back with an answer but never heard anything back until eventually the courier arrived to collect....

11 months ago
5

Easy process, fast excellent service, thank you!

8 months ago
5

I’m lost for words to describe your excellent service.Will recommend anytime!

11 months ago
5

Great service. Fast delivery

4 weeks ago
5

I am sure Covid made your job more difficult. Thank you for making delivery possible.

9 months ago
3

I had a near-miss. The courier reported failure to deliver at my address even though my address was correct and there was someone waiting to receive. When I noticed the update, I contacted Parcelspot via chat and got tremendous help from Vanessa. My parcel eventually got delivered at the end of the day.

10 months ago
5

Excellend

11 months ago
5

Instructions on the delivery times was not read as per the note made during booking , luckily there was someone to receive the parcel

5 months ago
4

Super impressed

11 hours ago
5

Good Day, This is my second time using ParcelSpot and the service has been outstanding. Parcel has been delivered a day early. Thank you once again.

8 months ago
5

Awesome! Estimated delivery time was in 4 days and the parcel arrived in less than 24 hours. I’ll certainly use your services again.

5 months ago
5

I was very pleased with the price and in general pleased with the service.

10 months ago
5

I am very happy with my delivery!! Could folow it all the way. Thank you.

8 months ago
5

Excellent

9 months ago
5