Customer Reviews

We are proud of our outstanding Customer Service and would sincerely appreciate every bit of feedback we can get, and we are looking forward to receiving yours!

Idon't have any complaints thus far.my parcel was collected on time and arrived on time to it's destination

Yesterday
5

You continue to deliver ahead of delivery date and have excellent communication. Rates more competitive than any other. Keep it up!

Yesterday
5

Another perfect shipment. Thank you.

Yesterday
5

I am happy with your service and the feedback I have received, that was up to date. Kind regards, Kobie Pretorius

Yesterday
5

Excellent service!!!!!! on time with no fuss

1 day ago
5

Thank you so much for your speedy service. It was such a pleasure doing business with you. I will use your services again

1 day ago
5

Very satisfied with the service.

2 days ago
5

Everything went perfectly, thank you. Good communication and updates. Will use in future

2 days ago
5

Excellent service. Collected late Monday afternoon. Was delivered on Wednesday morning. From JHB to George.

5 days ago
5

Excellent. Thank you

5 days ago
5

Perfect delivery. exceeded expectations. Keep it up

5 days ago
5

Always excellent service Thank you.

5 days ago
5

Well done will use your company again will tell people about your company keel up the good work keep well all of the staff members

6 days ago
5

The office service was excellent. The Courier who come to pick up the parcel had no idea of what he was doing. All was corrected by Parcelspot who did a Excellent job. Thank you

6 days ago
5

Experienced an outstanding courier/delivery service from youselves, including a very informative parcel tracking facility. Would recommend your services to anyone.

6 days ago
5

Absolutely fantastic service, exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much! I’ll keep using Parcelspot for sure.

6 days ago
5

As usual no problems. Everything arrived as promised without any damage. The only recommendation I keep mentioning is to call the sender in the morning of collection to arrange time and the same for the recipient. It’s very hard to predict when to expect the courier to arrive. If you can give us 1 to 2 hours period, it’s much better.

1 week ago
5

Was very happy with the service, eta, updates and delivery. So easy to use and pay all in one. Def recommended!

1 week ago
5

Excellent service. My delivery arrived a day earlier, so fortunately we were at home. Very impressed with the service at an affordable price! Highly recommended

1 week ago
5

If your driver who picked up the package had (or new how to use) a GPS, I would have been happy with 5 stars! John Clayton

1 week ago
4

Great punctual service,will definitely recommend

1 week ago
5

Well done, particularly at this time of the year. Pity that the FedEx tracking system is not updated on a real-time basis. Have had many issues where no movement is shown until it is delivered.

1 week ago
5

Excellent service!!

1 week ago
5

Best service ever

1 week ago
5

Excellent service!!!

1 week ago
5

Thanks, excellent service. Great turnover in time.

1 week ago
5

Parcelspot offer a fantastic service, very fast delivery to Europe.

1 week ago
5

Very good as usual, thanks Parcelspot!

1 week ago
5

I have been using parcelspot for all my deliveries since Covid started and I have been very pleased with the service. Especially this last delivery, amazing speed and service

1 week ago
5

Super service, thnx.

1 week ago
5